Contact Us

MSMHS MAIN NUMBER: 860-446-9380

Name Position Ext. Email Address
Amatrudo, Tara Principal 606  tamatrudo@learn.k12.ct.us
Hardison, Colleen  Assistant Principal 605 chardison@learn.k12.ct.us
MacHaffie, Bonnie Office Manager 602 bmachaffie@learn.k12.ct.us
Alvarez, Jereidi Office Manager 600 jjalvarez@learn.k12.ct.us
       
Janssen, Jennifer School Counselor 604 jjanssen@learn.k12.ct.us
Schumacher, Jenna School Counselor 607 jschumacher@learn.k12.ct.us
       
D'Angelo, Janie School Social Worker 603 jdangelo@learn.k12.ct.us
Aniello, Debra School Nurse 609 daniello@learn.k12.ct.us
 

School Based Health Center, Nurse Practitioner

624  
Kirkwood, Quiana School Based Health Center, Medical Assistant 624 kirkwoq@chc1.com
Litvinoff, Anna School Based Health Center,
Behavioral Health Clinician
653 litvina@chc1.com 
       
Ayala, Elizabeth Math Teacher   eayala@learn.k12.ct.us
Bridgman, Robert Special Education Teacher   rbridgman@learn.k12.ct.us
 Cimmino, Jennifer SpEd Teacher/Lead Interventionist    jcimmino@learn.k12.ct.us
Cronin, Vanessa Spanish Teacher   vcronin@learn.k12.ct.us
Deeter, Jennifer Instructional Support Staff   jdeeter@learn.k12.ct.us
Delldonna, Samantha Math Teacher   sdelldonna@learn.k12.ct.us
DeRosa, Jill Math Teacher   jderosa@learn.k12.ct.us
Dutrumble, Cheryl World Languages Teacher   cdutrumble@learn.k12.ct.us
Ferland, Amy Science Teacher   aferland@learn.k12.ct.us
Forshaw, Brittany Science Teacher   bforshaw@learn.k12.ct.us
Frick, Sarah Social Studies Teacher   sfrick@learn.k12.ct.us
Fritz, Dr. Richard Science Teacher   rfritz@learn.k12.ct.us
Guyot, Michael Aquaculture Teacher   mguyot@learn.k12.ct.us
Hespeler, Kate Special Education Teacher   khespeler@learn.k12.ct.us
Howard, Kathy Science Teacher   khoward@learn.k12.ct.us
Hudak, Taylor Math Teacher   thudak@learn.k12.ct.us
 Johnston, Bonnie Science Teacher   bjohnston@learn.k12.ct.us
Jones, Ryan  English Teacher   rjones@learn.k12.ct.us
Kuczenski, Michael Social Studies Teacher   mkuczenski@learn.k12.ct.us
Lavin, Michela English Teacher   mlavin@learn.k12.ct.us
Littlefield, Al Instructional Support Staff   alittlefield@learn.k12.ct.us
Litvinoff, Eric Aquaculture Teacher   elitvinoff@learn.k12.ct.us
Mann, Amanda English Teacher   ammann@learn.k12.ct.us
Nasser, Diana Social Studies Teacher   dnasser@learn.k12.ct.us
Paulk, Jennifer Science Teacher   jpaulk@learn.k12.ct.us
Sedensky, Maryjocelyn Science Teacher   msedensky@learn.k12.ct.us
Veal, Joshua  Instructional Support Staff   jveal@learn.k12.ct.us
       
LePage, Aimee Cafeteria Manager 625 a.lepage@slamgt.com  
       
       

Anonymous Tip Line

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.